League Cup: Quarter Final Draw
< Launceston City Seeking Coaching Expressions of Interest
24.08.2016 10:22 Age: 2 days
Category: Frontpage News

League Cup: Quarter Final Draw

With the league seasons ending the newly branded League Cup is set to play out with the top 6 NPL sides and the Northern/Southern Championship winners entered into a random cup draw. As Devonport won the Northern Championship, second place Somerset Sharks will be the Northern Championship's representative. The draw took place at the Mitsubishi Medal with the following games drawn out.


Saturday 27 August

Devonport v Olympia FC Warriors - 2:00PM @ Valley Road

Kingborough Lions v Launceston City - 2:00PM @ Lightwood Park

Hobart Zebras v Somerset - 4:30PM @ KGV

South Hobart v Glenorchy Knights - 2:00PM @ Darcy Street