Contact us

Football Federation Tasmania

KGV Football House
18 Grove Road
Glenorchy, Tasmania

Phone: +61 3 6273 3299
Facsimile: +61 7 6272 8868

Postal address
PO Box 371
TAS 7010

View Larger Map

FFT Office Staff

FFT Office Staff


Chief Executive Officer

Mike Palmer -

General Manager of Competitions and Communications

Damian Gill -

Media and Competitions Coordinator

Andrew Cooling -

Finance Officer

Michael McIntyre -

Registrations & Administration

Michele Green-

Technical Director & Game Development Manager

Michael Edwards

Coach of the NTC Male Program

Kenny Weston -

Head of Skill Acquisition Phase and Community Coach Education

Anthony Alexander -

Women's Development Officer

Holly Ayton-

MiniRoos Manager

Ben Horgan -

FFT also have 8 Football Participations as part of their Development staff, Opens internal link in current windowclick here for details.

FFT Board Members

FFT Board Members

Sean Collins

President -

Ekaterina Skalidis

Board Member

Kim Enkelaar

Board Member

Jim Lange

Board Member

James Brooks


Daniel Hanna

Board Member


Board Member

Got something to tell us?

FFT values your feedback. Please email FFT Opens window for sending emailhere to contact us regarding anything you've seen on the website - or to give feedback on the website. All emails will be responded to.

Unfortunately, due to a website hosting error, the feedback form that was previously on this website did not work. We apologise for this. Please use the above email address for any website feedback.