Football Federation Tasmania

KGV Football House
18 Grove Road
Glenorchy, Tasmania

Phone: +61 3 6273 3299
Facsimile: +61 7 6272 8868
Web: www.footballfedtas.com.au
Email: info@footballfedtas.com.au

Postal address
PO Box 371
TAS 7010

View Larger Map

FFT Office Staff

Chief Executive OfficerMike Palmer - ceo@footballfedtas.com.au
Competitions Manager George Kalis - competitions@footballfedtas.com.au
Media and Marketing ManagerDamian Gill - media@footballfedtas.com.au
Finance OfficerMichael McIntyre - finance@footballfedtas.com.au
Reception & Competitions assistantKylie Prendergast - reception@footballfedtas.com.au
Registrations & AdministrationMichele Green- admin@footballfedtas.com.au
Football and Futsal Operations Manager;Dale Itchins - dale.itchins@footballfedtas.com.au
Technical Director & Game Development ManagerTBA
Coach of the NTC Male ProgramKenny Weston - kenny.weston@footballfedtas.com.au
Coach of NTC Female programMichael Edwards - michael.edwards@footballfedtas.com.au
Head of Skill Acquisition Phase and Community Coach EducationAnthony Alexander - anthony.alexander@footballfedtas.com.au
Women's Development OfficerTBA
MiniRoos ManagerBen Horgan - Ben.Horgan@footballfedtas.com.au

FFT Board Members

Sean CollinsPresident
Andrew GrovesBoard Member
Jack JohnstonBoard Member
Glenn CampbellBoard Member
Justin ZeemanBoard Member
Kim EnkelaarBoard Member
Jim LangeBoard Member
Ekaterina SkalidisBoard Member

Got something to tell us?

FFT values your feedback. Please email FFT Opens window for sending emailhere to contact us regarding anything you've seen on the website - or to give feedback on the website. All emails will be responded to.

Unfortunately, due to a website hosting error, the feedback form that was previously on this website did not work. We apologise for this. Please use the above email address for any website feedback.